Medewerkers

Anita Veerman

Anita Veerman
aveerman@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200950
Schadebehandelaar
Volendam - Julianaweg
02-02-2005

Anja Voordewind

Anja Voordewind
avoordewind@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Adviseur Particulieren
Volendam - Julianaweg
01-05-2012

Hans de Boer

Hans de Boer
hdeboer@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Directie
Volendam - Julianaweg
01-01-1981

Jan de Boer

Jan de Boer
jdeboer@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Directie
Volendam - Julianaweg
16-01-2004

Nico Karhof

Nico Karhof
nkarhof@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Directie
Purmerend - Slotplein
01-03-1997

Carlo Smit

Carlo Smit
csmit@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200950
Schadebehandelaar
Volendam - Julianaweg
15-02-2010

Dick Zwarthoed

Dick Zwarthoed
dzwarthoed@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Financieel adviseur
Purmerend - Slotplein
04-11-2002

Eline Jonk

Eline Jonk
ejonk@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Assistent makelaar
Volendam - Julianaweg
15-08-2011

Elles Nieuweboer

Elles Nieuweboer
enieuweboer@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Adviseur Particulieren
Volendam - Julianaweg
01-01-2012

Jack Tol

Jack Tol
jtol@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Hypotheekadviseur
Volendam - Julianaweg
02-07-2001

Eva Tol

Eva Tol
etol@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Administratie
Volendam - Julianaweg
04-11-2002

Gerie Veerman

Gerie Veerman
gveerman@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Assistent hypotheek
Purmerend - Slotplein
01-11-2007

Jan Tol

Jan Tol
jantol@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299 200999
Hypotheekadviseur
Volendam - Julianaweg
01-10-2014

Nico Binken

Nico Binken
nbinken@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Adviseur bedrijven Financieel planner
Volendam - Julianaweg
02-03-1998

Hilda Koning

Hilda Koning
hkoning@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200910
Adviseur bankzaken
Volendam - Julianaweg
19-03-2008

Janette Kwakman

Janette Kwakman
jtmkwakman@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Verzekeringen
Volendam - Julianaweg
25-08-2005

Marcel Roeleveld

Marcel Roeleveld
mroeleveld@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Mobiel: 06-23229504
Register Makelaar-taxateur o.z.
Purmerend - Volendam
07-04-1990

Marleen Visser

Marleen Visser
mvisser@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200920
Assistent makelaar
Volendam - Julianaweg
14-11-2005

Karina Bont

Karina Bont
kbont@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Adviseur bedrijven
Volendam - Julianaweg
04-01-2010

Job Kwakman

Job Kwakman
jkwakman@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Adviseur bedrijven
Volendam - Julianaweg
05-07-1999

Miranda Zwarthoed

Miranda Zwarthoed
mzwarthoed@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200949
Adviseur bedrijven
Volendam - Julianaweg
04-01-2010

Joke Brink

Joke Brink
jbrink@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200985
Adviseur bankzaken
Purmerend - Slotplein
01-07-2000

Theo Bootsman

Theo Bootsman
tbootsman@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Adviseur Particulieren
Volendam - Julianaweg
31-10-2011

Peter Steur

Peter Steur
psteur@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Administratie
Volendam - Julianaweg
01-09-2011

Linda Sier

Linda Sier
lsier@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Assistent hypotheek
Volendam - Julianaweg
06-08-2001

Sandra Plat

Sandra Plat
splat@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200910
Adviseur bankzaken
Volendam - Julianaweg
24-03-2014

Marsha Jonk-Koning

Marsha Jonk-Koning
mkoning@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Verzekeringen
Volendam - Julianaweg
05-08-1996

Mathilde Kwakman

Mathilde Kwakman
mkwakman@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Adviseur Particulieren
Volendam - Julianaweg
19-08-2013

Patricia Boersma

Patricia Boersma
pboersma@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299–200940
Adviseur bankzaken
Purmerend - Slotplein
01-05-2012

Simone Buijs

Simone Buijs
sbuijs@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299 200999
Verzekeringen
Volendam - Julianaweg
01-03-2014

Johan Visser

Johan Visser
jvisser@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299 200999
Mobiel: 06-40878087
Makelaar o.g.
Volendam - Julianaweg
01-12-2015

Alex Hulst

Alex Hulst
a.hulst@braasenpartners.nl
Telefoon: 0229 544333
Adviseur Particulieren
De Goorn
2016

Carolien Bakker

Carolien Bakker
c.bakker@braasenpartners.nl
Telefoon: 0229 544333
Schadebehandelaar
De Goorn
2016

Donny de Vos

Donny de Vos
d.devos@braasenpartners.nl
Telefoon: 0229 544333
Adviseur Bedrijven
De Goorn
2016

Peggy Giling

Peggy Giling
p.giling@braasenpartners.nl
Telefoon: 0229 544333
Verzekeringen Particulier
De Goorn
2016

Fred Oudhuis

Fred Oudhuis
f.oudhuis@braasenpartners.nl
Telefoon: 0229 544333
Adviseur Bedrijven
De Goorn
2016

Elly Appelman

Elly Appelman
e.appelman@braasenpartners.nl
Telefoon: 0229 544333
Hypotheekadviseur
De Goorn
2016

Gijs Laan

Gijs Laan
g.laan@braasenpartners.nl
Telefoon: 0229 544333
Verzekeringen Bedrijven
De Goorn
2016

Debby Veerman

Debby Veerman
dveerman@nemassdeboer.nl
Telefoon: 0299-200999
Adviseur Particulieren
Purmerend – Slotplein
2017

Anne-Marie Schilder

Anne-Marie Schilder
a.schilder@braasenpartners.nl
Telefoon: 0229 544333
Adviseur bankzaken
De Goorn
01-07-2017

Saskia van der Zon

Saskia van der Zon
s.vanderzon@braasenpartners.nl
Telefoon: 0229 544333
Adviseur Particulieren
De Goorn
01-03-2017